Contatti

 

Elita Company SRL
http://elitacompany.it/
via Adelaide Bono Cairoli 17
20127 Milano, MI, Italy
Tel. +390245498928

General info, collaborations, etc
info@elita.it

Sundaypark Exhibit & Ideas
sundaypark@elita.it

Tickets / Customer Service
tickets@elita.it

Press
Annalaura Giorgio
press@elita.it

Sponsorship
Claudio Fagnani
claudio.fagnani@elita.it

Communication
Veronica Ghirardini
veronica.ghirardini@elita.it

Webmaster
Pietro Tarsitano
webmaster@elita.it

Seguici su:

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube
Vimeo
Pinterest
Soundcloud
Spotify